The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:43 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:20 am 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 3:46 pm
Posts: 369
I am using P3D v4.1. I just downloaded a new installer for the Comanche. Is the latest update (10/12/2017) included or do I still need to install it?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 9:08 am 
Offline
Chief Master Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 7:30 pm
Posts: 2784
Location: Typically hanging around N07, 12N, KLDJ, KCDW
You need to install the update.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 9:54 am 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 3:46 pm
Posts: 369
Ok, thanks!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group