The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:16 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:20 am 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 3:46 pm
Posts: 371
I am using P3D v4.1. I just downloaded a new installer for the Comanche. Is the latest update (10/12/2017) included or do I still need to install it?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 9:08 am 
Offline
Chief Master Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 7:30 pm
Posts: 3003
Location: Typically hanging around N07, 12N, KLDJ, KCDW
You need to install the update.

_________________
Flight Simming since 1983. Private Pilot

Paramus Flying Club
http://www.flyingclub.org


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 9:54 am 
Offline
Staff Sergeant

Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 3:46 pm
Posts: 371
Ok, thanks!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group